My new podcast

itunes-barefoot

Hey there, sorry for the long absence. I have just been busy, but also busy looking at how I can better connect and express my heart. So I have decided to try out podcasting. I hope you enjoy this first episode.

The episode will explain what we are trying to do and achieve, essentially it will be an extension of this blog and it’s content, but hopefully more regular, about once a week. I would still value your input and comments. I will post every episode here.

Blessings and the Love of Jesus be yours!

8 thoughts on “My new podcast

  1. A dream come true. Wishing you guyz all the very best along ‘the road less travelled.’ I came across an article today about Andreas Karlstadt, Reformer and Anabaptist leader. The story goes that he would wander around the streets of Wittenburg in his professor’s robes, asking illiterate peasants to give him the spiritual interpretation of God’s word’ – it highlighted for me the importance of ‘communal theology.’ I just love the concept…

    Like

  2. Wishing you guyz all the very best! A dream come true here in the East Cape, South Africa! I read an article concerning Andreas Karlstadt, German Reformer and a huge influence among the Anabaptists. The story goes that he would wander around the streets of Wittenburg in his professor’s robes, asking illiterate peasants to give him the spiritual interpretation of God’s word. How’s that for ‘communal theology’…

    Like

Leave a Reply

